HOW TO WATCH

Watch “CMA Country Christmas” Tuesday, December 3rd on ABC as Trisha Yearwood hosts!

When Is The Show Airing In My Time Zone?

“CMA Country Christmas” Will Air Beginning At The Following Local Times:

Eastern: 9pm

Central: 8pm

Mountain: 8pm

Pacific: 9pm

Alaska: 8pm

Hawaii: 8pm

OFFICIAL CMA COUNTRY CHRISTMAS PLAYLISTS

Click your preferred service below to listen to our playlists.